Prep-Year 12

St Euphemia College Uniform Shop

 

Term 4 Openings for Lay-By for 2019

 

Please do a lay-by in term 4 and then pick up uniform and pay in January:

 

Primary School Primary school parents who need to buy uniform for 2019 please visit the uniform shop and make a lay-by from Thursday 1st November to Thursday 15th November in regular school day uniform shop hours:

 

  • Tuesday - 2.00pm to 4.00pm
  • Thursday - 2.00pm to 4.00pm
  • Saturday - 8.30am to 10.30am

 

High School High school parents who need to buy uniform for 2019 please visit the uniform shop and make a lay-by from Saturday 17th November to Tuesday 4th December in regular school day uniform shop hours:

 

  • Tuesday - 2.00pm to 4.00pm
  • Thursday - 2.00pm to 4.00pm
  • Saturday - 8.30am to 10.30am

 

Phone Erene at uniform shop on 9709 8950 for information or to make an appointment.

 

Christmas Holiday Openings- to pick up and pay for lay-by

 

  • Thursday 10th January  9am - 11.30am then 2.00pm - 4.00pm
  • Friday 11th January   9am -11.30 am then 2.00pm - 4.00pm
  • Saturday 12th January  8.30am -10.30am

 

  • Tuesday 15th January  9am-11.30am then 2.00pm to 4.00pm
  • Thursday 17th January  9am - 11.30am then 2.00pm -4.00pm
  • Friday 18th January   9am -11.30 am then 2.00pm - 4.00pm
  • Saturday 19th January  8.30am to 10.30am

 

  • Tuesday 22nd January  9am - 11.30am then 2.00pm - 4.00pm
  • Thursday 24th January  9am- 11.30am then 2.00pm - 4.00pm
  • Friday 25th January  9am - 11.30am then 2.00pm - 4.00pm

 

  • Tuesday 29th January  9.00am - 3.00pm
  • Wednesday 30th January 8.00am - 3.00pm
  • Thursday 31st January  2.00pm - 4.00pm

 

 

 

 

Our Practice

St. Euphemia College was founded as a co-educational school in February 1989 from a small beginning of just two classes and two teachers

We have grown to a regional

K-12 school of over 680 students.

 

Under Construction

Our Vision

That within a dynamic Orthodox, Christian framework, a student may strive to achieve academic excellence, love of learning, social responsibility, spiritual growth and respect.

Contact

202 Stacey Street

Bankstown, NSW 2200

Telephone :    +61 2 9796 8240

Fax:                  +61 2 9790 7354

Email :office@steuphemia.nsw.edu.au

Follow us on Facebook