St Euphemia College

Prep - 12

St Euphemia College Uniform Shop

 

Term 4 Openings for Lay-By for 2019

 

Please do a lay-by in term 4 and then pick up uniform and pay in January:

 

Primary School Primary school parents who need to buy uniform for 2019 please visit the uniform shop and make a lay-by from Thursday 1st November to Thursday 15th November in regular school day uniform shop hours:

 

  • Tuesday - 2.00pm to 4.00pm
  • Thursday - 2.00pm to 4.00pm
  • Saturday - 8.30am to 10.30am

 

High School High school parents who need to buy uniform for 2019 please visit the uniform shop and make a lay-by from Saturday 17th November to Tuesday 4th December in regular school day uniform shop hours:

 

  • Tuesday - 2.00pm to 4.00pm
  • Thursday - 2.00pm to 4.00pm
  • Saturday - 8.30am to 10.30am

 

Phone Erene at uniform shop on 9709 8950 for information or to make an appointment.

 

Christmas Holiday Openings- to pick up and pay for lay-by

 

  • Friday 10 January 9am -11.30 am then 2.00pm - 4.00pm

 

  • Saturday 11 January 8.30am -10.30am

 

  • Tuesday 14 January 9am-11.30am then 2.00pm to 4.00pm
  • Thursday 16 January 9am - 11.30am then 2.00pm - 4.00pm
  • Friday 17 January 9am -11.30 am then 2.00pm - 4.00pm

 

  • Saturday 18 January 8.30am to 10.30am

 

  • Tuesday 21 January 9am - 11.30am then 2.00pm - 4.00pm
  • Thursday 23 January 9am- 11.30am then 2.00pm - 4.00pm
  • Friday 24 January 9am - 11.30am then 2.00pm - 4.00pm

 

  • Saturday 25 January 8.30am to 10.30am

 

  • Tuesday 28 January 9.00am - 3.00pm
  • Wednesday 29 January 8.00am - 9.30am
  • Thursday 30 January 2.00pm - 4.00pm

 

Uniform Price List

 

 

 

Our Practice

St. Euphemia College was founded as a co-educational school in February 1989 from a small beginning of just two classes and two teachers

We have grown to a regional

Prep-12 school of over 680 students.

 

Our Vision

That within a dynamic Orthodox, Christian framework, a student may strive to achieve academic excellence, love of learning, social responsibility, spiritual growth and respect.

Contact

202 Stacey Street

Bankstown, NSW 2200

Telephone :

Fax:

Email :office@steuphemia.nsw.edu.au

+61 2 9796 8240

+61 2 9790 7354

Follow us on Facebook